I miss the days

4 Aug

When I had a real Summer.

Not this working everyday & it raining on my days off. I regret not taking my Summers more seriously when I was younger. Being an adult in the Summer is no fun.

I would love to:

Plan a vacation before the end of the year.

  • San Francisco
  • Miami
  • New York
  • Chicago
  • Boston
  • Colorado

Save $$$

Work on my fall wardrobe!

Get rid of some of this extra weight.

 

I guess i’ll start on my fall wardrobe today. Visiting H&M @ Baybrook Mall for the 1st time since they have opened in May. I’m excited!!! I loved the ones in California.

 

-Adios

 

2 Responses to “I miss the days”

  1. musicfashionfaith0714 August 4, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Reblogged this on Music fashion faith and commented:
    🙂

  2. Meagan August 4, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I totally agree with that, adult summers are the pits (I count myself lucky to kind of have them off..but not really kids still learn in summer)

Leave a Reply

